Locations

Corporate Offices
PO Box 477
3500 Old Airport Road
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 800-752-5993, 330-264-7400
Fax: 330-264-7974
Email: Corporate@DSDistribution.com

Core Activity: Executives, Accounting, Human Resources/Payroll

 

Allen Street
175 Allen Street
Orrville, OH 44667
Phone: 330-804-5590
Fax: 330-262-9830
Email: Allen@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage,
150,000 Square Feet

Bowman
1505 Bowman Street
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-262-2192
Fax: 330-262-2368
Email: Bowman@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: Retail Value Added Support, Value Added Services
65,000 Square Feet

Nichols Complex
A,B & C Facilities
3500 Lincolnway East
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330-262-2192
Fax: 330-262-2368
Email: NicholsA@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage,
Value Added Services
A Building 150,000 Square feet
B Building 90,000 Square feet
C Building 210,000 Square feet

Maple Heights
17000 Rockside Road
Maple Heights, OH 44137
Phone: 216-395-0169
Fax: 216-332-0201
Email: MapleHts1@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage,
250,000 Square Feet

McCormick 350
350 McCormick Blvd
Columbus, OH 43213
Phone: 614-204-3015
Email: Chris.Bolick@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage/Retail Value Added Support
250,000 Square Feet

Daniel Logistics – Columbus
426/428 McCormick Blvd
Columbus, OH 43213
Phone: 614-367-9442
Fax: 614-751-1723
Email: Info@DanielLogistics.com
Core Activity: Retail Value Added Support, Value Added Services
50,000 Square Feet

McCormick 450
450 McCormick Blvd
Columbus, OH 43213
Phone: 614-204-3015
Email: Chris.Bolick@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage/Retail Value Added Support
125,000 Square Feet

London Facility
460 E. High St. Building A
London, OH 43140
Phone: 740-206-2064
Fax: 740-994-5170
Email: London@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage,
Value added Services
100,000 Square Feet

Collins Boulevard
110 Collins Boulevard
Orrville, OH 44667
Phone: 330-804-5525
Fax: 330-262-2368
Email: Collins@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage,
Value added Services
104,000 Square Feet

Hillcrest Facility
326 N. Hillcrest
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-262-2192
Fax: 330-262-2368
Email: Hillcrest@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage,
Value Added Services
67,500 Square Feet

Regal Ware
770 Spruce Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330-262-9497
Fax: 330-262-9830
Email: Regal@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage, Value added Services 275,000 Square Feet

 

Wooster Industrial Center
1700 Old Mansfield Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
Core Activity: Leased office & warehouse space
275,000 Square Feet

 

Snow Road
18901 Snow Road, Bay #4
Brook Park, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-416-9082
Fax: 216-916-4116
Email: SnowRoad@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage,
Value Added Services
105,000 Square Feet

 

Heath Facility
2045 James Parkway Bldg 9
Heath, OH 43056
Phone: 614-783-0623
Email: Heath@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage,
Value added Services
250,000 Square Feet

Milliken Drive
263 Milliken Drive
Hebron, OH 43025
Phone: 330-264-7400
Email: Milliken@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage,
Value added Services
25,000 Square Feet

Walcutt Road
1819 Walcutt Road
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: 614-996-6564
Email: Walcutt@DSDistribution.com
Core Activity: General Product Storage,
Value added Services
60,000 Square Fee